top of page

LEGAL NOTICE

legal information

Company name: Weazel Factory

Legal form: Limited liability company

Address: 11 rue Marne 77410 Annet-sur-Marne

Share capital: €1,000
Siret: 53152504600037 (RCS MEAUX - 77)
APE code: 5911A
Intra-community VAT: FR07531525046
Responsible for publication: Romuald LEVIEUGE
Site host: OVH


Any reproduction of the content of the website, as well as any use of the brand is only possible after written agreement from SARL Weazel Factory

Data collected

The data processed by Weazel Factory is collected, recorded and stored in accordance with the provisions of the law relating to data processing, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978 in its version in force on the date hereof, as well as with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

The data collected corresponds to the information that you send us on the contact forms accessible online, or via the cookies placed on your browser during your visit to our site. As part of our activity, we are also required to access data related to your professional activity. We may also act as a subcontractor, within the meaning of Article 4 of the GDPR, when we process, at your request and under your control, your customers' data.

The processing of this data is necessary for the provision of the services mentioned on our website. They allow us to respond to your requests and to organize the events for which you have requested us.

Your browsing information allows us to know how you use or plan to use our services and to know your sector of activity.

Exercise of rights

In accordance with the Data Protection Act dated January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning you. You can exercise this right by sending us a letter to the following address:

Weazel Factory
11 rue Marne

77410 Annet-sur-Marne

France

bottom of page

top of page

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Informations légales

Dénomination sociale: Weazel Factory

Forme juridique: Société à responsabilité limitée

Adresse: 11 rue Marne 77410 Annet-sur-Marne

Capital social : 1 000 euros
Siret : 53152504600037 (RCS MEAUX - 77)
Code APE : 5911A
TVA intracommunautaire : FR07531525046
Responsable de la publication : Romuald LEVIEUGE
Hébergeur du site : OVH


Toute reproduction du contenu du site internet, ainsi que toute utilisation de la marque n'est possible qu'après accord écrit de la SARL Weazel Factory

Données recueillies

Les données traitées par Weazel Factory sont collectées, enregistrées et stockées en conformité avec les dispositions de la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 dans sa version en vigueur à la date des présentes, ainsi qu’avec les dispositions du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD).

Les données collectées correspondent aux informations que vous nous adressez sur les formulaires de contact accessibles en ligne, ou via les cookies déposées sur votre navigateur lors de votre visite sur notre site. Dans le cadre de notre activité, nous sommes également amenés à accéder aux données en lien avec votre activité professionnelle. Nous pouvons également agir en qualité de sous-traitant, au sens de l’article 4 du RGPD, lorsque nous traitons, à votre demande et sous votre contrôle, les données de vos clients.

Le traitement de ces données est nécessaire à la fourniture des services mentionnés sur notre site Internet. Elles nous permettent de répondre à vos demandes et d’organiser les événements pour lesquels vous nous avez sollicités.

Vos informations de navigation nous permettent de connaître la manière dont vous utilisez ou envisagez d’utiliser nos services et connaître votre secteur d’activité.

Exercice des droits

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés en date du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression concernant les données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en nous envoyant un courrier à l'adresse suivante :

Weazel Factory
11 rue Marne

77410 Annet-sur-Marne

France

bottom of page